Blackpool Chess Conference

10th Blackpool Chess Conference - 27th to 29th March 1987

Held at The Norbreck Hotel, Blackpool.


1= J Horner Bolton
G Lane Palace
3= PJ Rossiter Hants 4
VW Knox Wythenshawe
JC Howell Harrogate
M Burgess Falkirk
LG Ward Tunbridge Wells
GP U200 GK Burgess Cambridge University
DA Knox Wythenshawe


1= PT Seery Lancaster
PE Jowett Prebonds
L Kay Rochdale
4 GL House Morecambe 4
GP 141 - 155 NP Holroyd Nailsea 4
S Foulkes Rochdale
G Paterson -


1= SJ Bolton Little Lever 5
P McCarren Wanstead
3= HB Leigh Macclesfield 4
BM Wood Swinton
D Darwen 3C's
D Goddard Bolton
A Kilvert Stockport
A Lewis Whitefield
JG Sowerby Stranraer
GP 100 - 115 R Clissold Warrington 4
GP U100 M Brown Norcross 3


1 A Crowther St. Georges Bolton 5
2 DB Copeland Manchester Grammar
3= GA Dootson Bolton 4
R Harles Parkside
T Jones Barrow-in-Furness
PD White Morecambe
P Vanhill Prebonds
Junior Prize A Cook 3C's
S Myles Padgate

Copyright @Blackpool Chess Conference 2024


                                              Cookies                                                                                       Privacy Policy